Team 1

Greg Rusedski (C)
Tommy Haas
Marcos Baghdatis
To Be Announced

Team 2

Mark Philippoussis (C)
Juan Carlos Ferrero
Tomáš Berdych
To Be Announced

Team 3

Goran Ivanisevic (C)
David Ferrer
Mikhail Youzhny
To Be Announced

Sign up to our newsletter

Keep up-to-date with all the latest news, special offers and event information.